Search Type
Categories Menu

Posted on Mar 13, 2019 in Spotlight | 0 comments

Income Tax Program at QUIC

International students, learn how to Ufile for your income tax refund.

We offer series of workshops and income tax clinics during the month of March and April.

Here is the list of scheduled workshops – students normally need to attend only one workshop. Please register for your UFile at www.ufile.ca prior to coming to the workshop; bring a laptop with you.

Monday, March 18 2:30pm – 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 20 9:30am – 11:00am
Monday, March 25 9:30am – 11:00am
Friday, March 29 9:30am – 11:00am
Monday, April 1 5:30pm – 7:00pm
Friday, April 5 9:30am – 11:00am
Tuesday, April 9 9:30am – 11:00am
Thursday, April 11 2:30pm – 4:00pm
Monday, April 15 5:30pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23 2:30pm – 4:00pm
Thursday, April 25 9:30am – 11:00am

In addition to these workshops, the QUIC also offers individual Tax Clinics where volunteers may help you with your file.

These are by appointment only.

Please email the International Student Advisor Arthur Chen at ISA@queensu.ca to reserve a time slot in the Clinic.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.