Search Type
Categories Menu


2016-2017 Members


Jyoti Kotecha Chair of Council (QUIC Director)
Angel Ju Senate (Student)
Jiayue Zhan Senate (Student)
Anita Jack-Davies Senate (Faculty)
Eugene Lang Senate (Faculty)
Corinna Fitzgerald Office of the Vice-Provost and Dean of Student Affairs
Barbara Yates Office of the Vice-Principal International
Vicky Arnold School of Graduate Studies
Rebecca Huegler School of Graduate Studies
Lea Keren Alma Mater Society
Chiedza Pasipanodya Society of Graduate and Professional Students
Tahseen Chowdhury Society of Graduate and Professional Students
Ahmed Abdel Razek QUIC Associated Clubs
Stephanie Simpson Human Rights Office
Irene Bujara University Advisor on Equity
Laurie Davey-Quantick Anna & Edward C. Churchill Foundation Associate
Ruth Noordegraaf Immigrant Services Kingston & Area
Sunita Gupta Immigrant Services Kingston & Area
Bob Burnside Rotary Club of Kingston
Ita McConnell QUIC Recording Secretary